Download MP3 for Ed Sheeran - Shape of You [Remix by Rudy Mancuso]


Listen this mp3


Share this mp3


Description

Ed Sheeran - Shape of You Remix I made in Los Angeles, Rio De Janeiro and Justin Bieber Purpose Tour in Brazil.

Thank you Ed Sheeran and Warner Music Group for the opportunity.

Shape of You (Official Music Video) - http://youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1&t=1s

SUBSCRIBE ► http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

Producers:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Jamie Rise | http://instagram.com/jamierise

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#RudyMancuso
#EdSheeran
#Brazil